Contacts

 

Surname,  Name  Position held Tel/fax Email address
    Anticamera   Tel. 022-22-03-00 Fax.022-21-15-37   info@cstsp.md
  Mihail Machidon   Chairman Tel. 022-22-03-00     mihail.machidon@cstsp.md   
  Gheorghe Ploșniță   Vice President for Science Tel. 022-21-13-08   gheorghe.plosnita@cstsp.md
  Pavel Sochircă   Vice President for Production Tel. 022-21-13-08   pavel.sochirca@cstsp.md
  Ruslan Tabacari   Head of VCU Testing Direction Tel/fax. 022-21-14-63   ruslan.tabacari@cstsp.md
  Partas Eugenia   Head of DUS Testing Direction Tel. 022-21-13-08   e.partas@cstsp.md
  Mazur Mihail   Principal specialist in the VCU testing of plant varieties (field crops) Tel/fax. 022-21-14-63   mazur.mihail@cstsp.md
  Aurelia Trofim   Principal specialist in the VCU testing of plant varieties (horticultural crops) Tel/fax. 022-21-14-63   aurelia.trofim@cstsp.md
  Statnic Mihail   Principal specialist in the VCU testing of plant varieties (vegetable crops) Tel/fax. 022-21-14-63   statnic.mihail@cstsp.md  
  Chirilov Liudmila   Principal specialist in the DUS testing of plant varieties  Tel. 022-21-13-08   chirilov.liudmila@cstsp.md
   Lidia Dănilă   Chief Accountant Tel/fax. 022-21-04-55   lidia.danila@cstsp.md
  Cristina Cojocari   Economist Tel/fax. 022-21-04-55   cristina.dadu@cstsp.md
  Brăileanu Eugen   Jurist Tel. 022-21-13-08   braileanu.eugen@cstsp.md
  Cealîc Rodica   Superior inspector Tel. 022-22-03-00   info@cstsp.md
  Lupașcu Ghenadie   Director of the Station Băcioi Tel. 069-11-22-59   centru.bacioi@cstsp.md
  Eugenia Catlabuga   Director of the Station Vîsoca Tel/fax. 0230-52-285   centru.visoca@cstsp.md
  Alexei Spînu    Director of the Station Grigorievca Tel/fax. 0243-75-024   centru.grigorievca@cstsp.md
  Constantin Pascal   Director of the Station Zîrneşti Tel/fax. 0299-59-748   centru.zirnesti@cstsp.md
  Irina Ciornaia    Chief   of the Station Maramonovca Tel. 069-56-22-25  
  Pavel Cernev    Chief of the Station Pelenia Tel. 069-11-55-46  
  Nina Zubco    Chief  of the Station Nimereuca Tel. 069-11-88-70  
  Ion Caradjov    Chief  of the Station Svetlî Tel. 069-24-42-97  
  Ivan Șeghev    Chief  of the Station Tvardița Tel. 068-23-34-66  

 

 
Address for correspondence:                                         MD 2004, Chișinău                                                 bd.Ștefan cel Mare și Sfînt,180,                                   tel. (+37322) 220 300,  211 308,                                fax. (+37322) 211 537                                              email: info@cstsp.md                                                       © All rights reserved      
Developed by Weblux